Food Producers announce Ag All-Star Legislators

Food Producers of Idaho, Inc. recently named 14 legislators as Ag All-Stars based on their voting records on specific pieces of legislation during the 2021 Idaho legislative session.
 The award has been presented for the last 22 legislative sessions. 
   The following senators and representatives were recognized as 2021 Food Producers of Idaho Ag All Stars:
 Senators - Fred Martin, Boise; Chuck Winder, Boise; Kelly Anthon, Burley; Mary Souza, Coeur d’Alene; Abby Lee, Fruitland; Patti Anne Lodge, Huston; Jim Guthrie, McCammon; Jim Woodward, Sagle; Mark Harris, Soda Springs; and Jim Patrick, Twin Falls.
 Representatives – Scott Syme, Caldwell; Clark Kauffman, Filer; Laurie Lickley, Jerome; and Linda Wright Hartgen, Twin Falls.


Signal American

18 E. Idaho St.
Weiser, ID 83672
PH: (208) 549-1717
FAX: (208) 549-1718

Connect with Us