Weed Advisory Board

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the second Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 7:00pm

Signal American

18 E. Idaho St.
Weiser, ID 83672
PH: (208) 549-1717
FAX: (208) 549-1718
 

Upcoming Events

Connect with Us