Soup Kitchen

There is such a thing as free lunch. St. Luke’s Soup Kitchen opens every Thursday at 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. from Jan. 10 until March 14. Beefy tomato, cream of broccoli, chicken noodle and more are some of the soups featured weely in the parish hall at East First and Liberty streets in Weiser. All are welcome for food and fellowship.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Wed Mar 13 2019 .
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 11:30am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 11:30am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:30am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 11:30am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:30am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:30am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:30am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 11:30am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 11:30am

Signal American

18 E. Idaho St.
Weiser, ID 83672
PH: (208) 549-1717
FAX: (208) 549-1718
 

Upcoming Events

Connect with Us