Gem State Fiddlers will be jammin’

The Gem State Fiddlers will have jam sessions on the second and fourth Thursday at the Weiser Senior and Community Center at 7 p.m. Their first jam will be held Thursday, Oct. 11. It is an open jam and all ages and playing level are welcome.

Date: 
Repeats every month 12 times .
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 7:00pm

Signal American

18 E. Idaho St.
Weiser, ID 83672
PH: (208) 549-1717
FAX: (208) 549-1718
 

Upcoming Events

Connect with Us