Fit and Fall Proof Classes

Fit and Fall Proof classes are held at the Vendome Events Center in Weiser on Tuesday and Thursday from 9:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. The classes are free and are a functional fitness class for older adults.
 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Wed Nov 21 2018 .
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 9:30am

Signal American

18 E. Idaho St.
Weiser, ID 83672
PH: (208) 549-1717
FAX: (208) 549-1718
 

Upcoming Events

Connect with Us